Dave Woodyard
Dave WoodyardPresident/CEO
dwoodyard@ccdallas.org
469-801-8110
Brenda Huffman
Brenda HuffmanChief Operations Officer
bhuffman@ccdallas.org
469-801-8112
Jari Mema
Jari MemaChief Services Officer
jmema@ccdallas.org
469-801-8116
Kelly Noonan
Kelly NoonanChief Development Officer
knoonan@ccdallas.org
469-801-8132
LeAnn Richburg
LeAnn RichburgChief Financial Officer
lrichburg@ccdallas.org
972-559-0144
Anita Chacko
Anita ChackoController, Accounting
achacko@ccdallas.org
469-801-8111
Dawn M. Dyson
Dawn M. DysonDeputy Director of Immigration Legal Services
ddyson@ccdallas.org
972-246-6003
Angela Fox
Angela FoxDirector of Children's Services
afox@ccdallas.org
682-561-5702
Sara Blake Jernigan
Sara Blake JerniganDirector of Donor Engagement
sjernigan@ccdallas.org
214-389-1464
Veronica Manriquez
Veronica ManriquezDirector of Donor Engagement
vmanriquez@ccdallas.org
469-801-8135
Sarah Masih
Sarah MasihDirector of Homeless, Health, and Special Initiatives
smasih@ccdallas.org
Meredith McPhail
Meredith McPhailDirector of Family Stability Services
mmcphail@ccdallas.org
972-629-3105
Rachel Roberts-Pickett
Rachel Roberts-PickettDirector of Refugee Services
rpickett@ccdallas.org
972-246-6031
Jessica Ramirez
Jessica RamirezDirector of Human Resources
jramirez@ccdallas.org
972-246-6047
Gloria Renteria
Gloria RenteriaDirector of Immigration Legal Services
garenteria@ccdallas.org
469-801-8167
Dr. Ana Schaller
Dr. Ana SchallerDirector of Education and Senior Services
aschaller@ccdallas.org
214-701-0358
Steve Wurm
Steve WurmDirector of Health Management Services
swurm@ccdallas.org
972-547-0606