Board Members

Most Reverend Edward J. Burns
Most Reverend Edward J. BurnsBishop of the Diocese of Dallas
Thomas W. Codd
Thomas W. CoddChairman
Steve Sullentrop
Steve SullentropChairman Emeritus
Mary T. Manning
Mary T. ManningVice Chairman
Ray Chavez
Ray ChavezSecretary
William Dandridge
William DandridgeTreasurer
Rebecca Almanza
Rebecca AlmanzaDirector
Kevin Bartholomew
Kevin BartholomewDirector
Carolyn Beebe
Carolyn BeebeDirector
Phyllis Conces
Phyllis ConcesDirector
Greg J. Deiter
Greg J. DeiterDirector
Scott Deke
Scott DekeDirector
Alfredo Duarte Lazcano
Alfredo Duarte LazcanoDirector
Jean Fuchs
Jean FuchsDirector
Wade Glover
Wade GloverDirector
Thomica James-Evans
Thomica James-EvansDirector
Shauna King
Shauna KingDirector
Pedro Lerma
Pedro LermaDirector
Marguerite Marz
Marguerite MarzDirector
Kathy Muldoon
Kathy MuldoonDirector
Brian J. O'Boyle, Sr.
Brian J. O'Boyle, Sr.Director
Gabriela Saenz
Gabriela SaenzDirector
Jeffrey Schneider
Jeffrey SchneiderDirector
Michele Stephens
Michele StephensDirector

Ex-Officio Members

Most Reverend Gregory Kelly
Most Reverend Gregory KellyAuxiliary Bishop of the Diocese of Dallas
Bill Keffler
Bill KefflerCOO Diocese of Dallas
Beth Ann Huber
Beth Ann HuberPresident, Angels of Charity
Rick Donnelli
Rick DonnelliPresident, Archangels